FedEx is an international delivery and courier service, But what if you no longer need the Service? Then here is an easy to follow guide to Close FedEX Account Permanently. The Account Deletion page can be easily Accessible if you can read this article till the end.
To delete your Account, your will be needing your Username and password. When you delete your Fedex Account, Your profile and Every details relating to you that was Uploaded will be gone.
So you will have to think twice before closing the account. And if you are an Administrator, it makes it easier for you to delete your Account.
Whether it be a business Account or an individual Account, you can delete it when you no longer need it. The only thing you will need to do is to follow the steps listed below and you account With FedEx will be closed. Mind you, Whenever you need to get Back to the Courier Service Later, you Will need to Create a New FedEx Account.
How To Close FedEx Account Permanently | FedEx Account Deletion Page
To Successfully close your Account, below are the Steps
- Sign into your account Here
- Click “Accounts” tab to view the Shipping Administration screen
- Next, Type the username of the account that you want to delete in the Search box
- Click “GO.”
- Choose your Account from the list of Accounts that will be displayed
- Then click “Delete.”
- Finally, Click “OK” on the account deletion confirmation dialog box that opens.
With the steps above, your account will be deleted.
Share to let others know about how to Close FedEx Account Permanently on your Social Media Account, and also feel free to tell us what you think about FedEx, using the COMMENT Session below.