Have you been trying or searching for a way to Delete Blendr Account? Here is an article that will tutor you the Easy Steps to Delete Blendr Account Permanently without Stress, as long as you remember your Login Information which will be needed to access your Account.
Before you delete your account am sure you know that Blendr is an online dating Platform where you get to meet singles online to chat with them or even end in a relationship and also find Love.
This online platform enable users to create or edit information regarding their account, chat and also upload pictures, search and make new friends, share interest and the vital one, Dating. Users are usually 18+. But for any reason you need to Close your Account, then Make Sure you Username and Password is ready.
Once your Account is deleted, Note that everything Concerning you on the platform will be lost and if you want to Join the Service in the near Future, then you will have to Create a new Blendr Account
How To Delete Blendr Account Permanently | Blendr.com Deactivation
- Visit the official website at www.blendr.com
- Log in your account
- Click on the Profile button which is at top right of the screen. A drop-down menu will appear
- Click on Settings from the drop-down menu
- Click on “Delete Profile” on the next page
- From the next page select “Delete your account”
- Give a reason as to why you want the account deleted and click “Delete” to permanently delete your Blendr Account
Note: when you click on delete your account, your account will be deleted and it cannot be undone or reversed. However, it takes a period of 30 days to completely and permanently delete your Blendr account
With the Steps above, you will successfully Delete Blendr Account permanently.
Share this on your Social Media Account so that others can know about it.