If you really want to Delete your Vimeo Account, Then this article will guide you on the easy steps to Delete Vimeo Account without stress. Vimeo.com deactivation page is accessible for anyone who wishes to stop using the account and that is what we will show you here.
When you get rid of your Vimeo account, your account is lost and you won’t be able to use the great features it has in Creating, Selling or Discovering Videos online anymore.
Your Profile Details will be Deleted, You will lose
all your videos, likes you’ve gotten & Comments and for you to use Vimeo in the Near future – that means you will have to Vimeo Account. To successfully Delete your Vimeo Account, Your Login Details Should be Ready, then you can follow the steps given below.
How to Delete Vimeo Account | Vimeo.com Deactivation Page
- From your Computer Browser, go to www.vimeo.com
- Click Login and Enter your Login Details
- Hover over your profile image in the top navigation bar
- Then click Settings. From there, select the “Privacy” tab
- Options will appear, Click “Delete my Account”
- Enter your Password and click Delete Account to Confirm.
- You will get a message saying your account has been deleted
It’s as easy as that. This will permanently remove your account and all your videos, collections, likes, comments, etc. from Vimeo.
NOTE: After you have deleted your Account, Vimeo may retain some of your information and activity on its internal servers for a period of time in case you wish to restore it or for certain legal purposes. Your account will not be viewable to the public during this time.
For any Question on How to Delete Vimeo Account, Simply use the COMMENT BOX Below. Also, share with friends on your Social Media Account who might be looking for this simple Vimeo.com Account Deletion Page.