How to Permanently Delete Lastpass Account – Lastpass.com Deactivation

Do you want to Permanently Delete Lastpass Account? Well, you should know that when you delete your Account, all data will be wiped from your account, and this cannot be undone, So you should take a second thought before carrying out the Easy Deactivation Steps given here.

When you Registered on Lastpass, You gave the Platform a Job to Remember all your Passwords. But if this services are no longer needed and you want to Close your lastpass Account, Then you can do it with ease By following our Easy Guide Here.

What Lastpass Does

Lastpass helps you to remember all your password and save your brain from Accumulating So much of it. It removes obstacles, letting you get back to the things you love most. When you save a password in LastPass, you’ll always have it when you need it; logging in is fast and easy.

It remembers your password for you on any Device because it goes where you go too.

READ NOW: How to Create IFTTT Account | IFTTT Account Registration Page – IFTT Sign in

How to Permanently Delete Lastpass Account

You can Delete your Account When you remember your Lastpass Login Details: NOTE – This process is irreversible and will permanently delete all of your data as well as your LastPass account.

  • You can Delete your Account When you Know your Master Password and When you don’t Know it. See the Steps below.
  1. Go to https://lastpass.com/delete_account.php
  2. Choose the Delete option.
  3. Click Yes to indicate that you know your Master Password.
  4. Type in your Master Password.
  5. Click Delete.

The Steps above is When you Know your Master Password, When you don’t Know your master Password, Then See the Steps below.

  • Go to https://lastpass.com/delete_account.php
  • Choose the Delete option.
  • Click No to indicate that you do not know your Master Password.
  • Enter your email address and click Send Email.
  • Check your email and follow the instructions in the email to continue with your account deletion

That’s all, and you account on Lastpass will be Permanently Deleted.

Was this Helpful? Let us know by using the COMMENT BOX Below, and also feel free to Share How to Permanently Delete Lastpass Account on your Social Media Account So that others can still know about it.

0 Comments

Treading Articles:

Facebook Romantic New Month Messages For Lovers

Facebook Romantic New Month Messages For Lovers

Where are my Facebook lovers that has to hook up with the love of their lives? This is the opportunity for you to wish your lover a happy new month with a good message. Below are a list of Facebook Romantic New Month Messages that you can send to them. Facebook...