If you will like Delete Wish Account permanently for any Reason, then this article is a must read for you. Wish is like an online shopping mall: hundreds of stores selling millions of unique products from all over the world. You can Close your Account Whenever you want. And this article is an easy Guide for you to follow.
When you Delete your wish Account, any information you have on the Platform will be gone. But mind you, any Sign in attempt after Deleting your Account Will automatically reactivate your Wish account.
You can Delete you Account Using a Computer or Even from the Wish Mobile App itself. See the Steps Listed Below
www.wish.com Deactivation Page – Delete Wish Account Permanently
Follow the Steps below to Delete your Account.
If You Log In With Facebook, To delete your account – you can disable Wish’s Facebook privileges.
If you’re on your computer
- Go to www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=applications.
- Hit the “x” on the far right of the row with “Wish” on the left.
If you’re on a mobile device
- Open your Facebook app.
- Under the menu icon, select Settings.
- Then Select Apps.
- Select “Logged in with Facebook“.
- Select Wish. At the bottom of the screen is a button that says “Remove App” Click on it.
This will remove your account from Wish within the next 24 hours.
If You Log In With Email
You may delete your account if you access your settings page from your computer (this page is not optimized for mobile):
- Go to www.wish.com/settings.
- Then Scroll to the bottom of the page
- Click on Deactivate Account.
If You Log In With Google+
You may delete your account from the Wish Android app.
- Under the app menu, select Settings > Delete Account.
- Confirm that you want to delete your account.
That’s All and your Account will be deleted.
Hope this was Helpful? Kindly let others Know by Sharing How to Delete Wish Account Permanently on your Social Media Account. And also Feel Free to use the COMMENT BOX Below for any question on Wish.